School Council


The Manor Park School Council extends a warm welcome to you and your family.

To get in touch with the Council, please  email:

2019-2020 Manor Park School Council

Chair: Becky Araijs
Vice-Chair: Kim Williams/Matt Street 
Secretary: Jen Littlejohns
Treasurer: Heather Mustoe
MPCC Community Liaison: Robin Bourke
Communications: Claire Woodside
OCASC representative: Safina Dewshi
Junior Representative: Azza Elhad
Primary Representative: Amy Tisdall
Kindie Representative: Melissa Beverley/Caroline Eyvindson
Member at Large: Kate Burns
Member at Large: John Gomes
Staff Representatives: Josée Chrétien, Whitney Fleras, Marie-France Laguë, Lisy Lindsay, Tammy Moffatt


The Ottawa Carleton Assembly of School Councils (OCASC) is an umbrella organization for school councils of the Ottawa-Carleton District School Board (OCDSB). All school councils are entitled to membership in OCASC and Manor Park is an active member making every effort to have our elected delegate or representative to attend monthly OCASC meetings


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.