School Council


The Manor Park School Council extends a warm welcome to you and your family.

To get in touch with the Council, please  email:

2020-2021 Manor Park School Council

Chair: Becky Arajs
Vice Chair: Matt Street
OCASC Representative: Safina Dewshi
Secretary: Jen Littlejohns
Kindergarten Representative Melissa Beverley
Primary Rep Christine Tremblay
Junior Representative: Caroline Sullivan
MPCC Liaison: Kim Williams
Members at Large: Ariane Cartwright & Michael Sasso
Communications: Jenn Vincent & Joe Williams
Treasurer: Heather Mustoe
Staff Representatives: Josée Chretien (Primary), Marie-France Laguë (Junior), Elizabeth Lindsay (Kindergarten) & Jessica Sutherland (Primary) 


The Ottawa Carleton Assembly of School Councils (OCASC) is an umbrella organization for school councils of the Ottawa-Carleton District School Board (OCDSB). All school councils are entitled to membership in OCASC and Manor Park is an active member making every effort to have our elected delegate or representative to attend monthly OCASC meetings

The Manor Park Community Council (MPCC) provides recreational programs and licensed child care to participants from the greater community. The MPCC manages the Community Centre and takes pride in community parks and sports sites. MPCC draws on local talent for volunteers and employees while collaborating with others whenever possible. As co-publisher of the Manor Park Chronicle, the MPCC supports the exchange of ideas in a well-connected community.


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.